top of page

Disclaimer: Information and statements about this product have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or for prescribing any medication. We recommend that you consult with a qualified healthcare practitioner before using any herbal products, particularly if you are pregnant, nursing, or on any medications.

Baume de guérison

Baume de guérison

15,00$Prix

Vous cherchez une solution durable aux éclats, plaies, coupures, furoncles, piqûres d'abeilles et autres irritations cutanées qui causent un inconfort grave tout en rendant votre peau peu attrayante ? Alors n'en dis pas plus ! Notre baume de guérison entièrement biologique est là pour vous aider.

 

En tant que l'une des pommades de guérison les plus puissantes sur le marché, notre All Organic Healing Salve est un incontournable dans l'armoire à pharmacie de chaque famille_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136badand5cf5 . Ce baume puissant est spécifiquement formulé pour fournir un soulagement temporaire des irritations et des douleurs causées par des éruptions cutanées mineures, des piqûres d'insectes, des furoncles, et plus encore.

 

Ce qui rend notre All Organic Healing Salve spécial, ce sont ses ingrédients uniques et organiques. Cela signifie que vous pouvez utiliser notre pommade en toute confiance, sans craindre de souffrir d'allergies.

 

Notre pommade de guérison entièrement biologique agit rapidement pour traiter les plaies douloureuses, les échardes, les furoncles et plus encore. Non seulement cela, ce protecteur de peau all-organic skin est spécialement formulé pour emprisonner l'humidité tout en soutenant le processus de guérison naturel de votre corps.

 

Une petite urgence ? Reach for our All Organic Healing Salve for quick et un soulagement apaisant des blessures mineures comme les brûlures, les furoncles, les coupures, les égratignures. De plus, notre All Organic Healing Salve se vante d'une barrière protectrice qui aide à prévenir les infections en éloignant les germes de votre peau.

 

Principaux avantages de notre esclave de guérison entièrement organique : 

 

  • traite les éclats, les brûlures, les furoncles, les kystes, les piqûres d'abeilles, les coupures, les éruptions cutanées, les irritations et plus encore qui causent de graves douleurs et inconforts.
  • Force maximale et formule à action rapide.
  • 100% Organic ingredients, très sûr à utiliser, non toxique,
  • Agréable à utiliser : odeur agréable, parfum frais de miel et de lavande, consistance lisse.
  • Fabriqué à la main, sans paraben, sans OGM, végétalien, non testé sur les animaux, sans cruauté, biologique

 

Ingrédients biologiques : 

~ Consoude

~Huile de lavande

~ Feuille de sureau

~Cire d'abeille

~Eculayptol Oil

~Huile d'Olive

 

Fabriqué avec des ingrédients organic ingredients et ne contient ni arômes ni colorants artificiels.

 

Appliquer au besoin.

2 oz

 

 

 

Avis de non-responsabilité : les informations et les déclarations concernant ce produit n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration et ne sont pas destinées à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie. Vous ne devez pas utiliser les informations contenues dans ce document pour diagnostiquer ou traiter un problème de santé ou une maladie, ou pour prescrire des médicaments. Nous vous recommandons de consulter un professionnel de la santé qualifié avant d'utiliser des produits à base de plantes, en particulier si vous êtes enceinte, allaitez ou prenez des médicaments.

bottom of page

top of page

Disclaimer: Information and statements about this product have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or for prescribing any medication. We recommend that you consult with a qualified healthcare practitioner before using any herbal products, particularly if you are pregnant, nursing, or on any medications.

Healing Salve

Healing Salve

$12.00Price

Looking for a long-lasting solution to splinters, sores, cuts, boils, bee stings, and other skin irritations that cause serious discomfort while making your skin look unappealing? Then say no more! Our All Organic Healing Salve is here for support.

 

As one of the most potent healing salves on the market, our All Organic & Natural Healing Salve is a must-have in every family’s medicine cabinet and toolbox. This powerful salve is specifically formulated to provide skin restoration caused by minor skin eruptions, bug bites, boils, and more.

 

What makes our All Organic Healing Salve special is its unique with organic ingredients. This means you can use our salve with confidence, without the fear of experiencing any form of allergies.

 

Our All Organic Healing Salve works quickly to treat sores, splinters, boils, and more. Not just that, this all-organic skin protectant is uniquely formulated to block out moisture while supporting your body’s natural healing process.

 

Got a small emergency? Reach for our All Organic Healing Salve for quick and soothing relief from minor injuries like burns, boils, cut, scrapes, and more. Plus, our All Organic Healing Salve boast of a protective barrier that helps prevent infection by keeping germs off your skin.

 

Key Benefits of our All Organic Healing Salve: 

 

  • treats splinters, burns, boils, cyst, bee stings, cuts, skin eruptions, irritations, and more that cause serious pain and discomfort.
  • Maximum Strength and Fast Acting Formula.
  • 100% Organic ingredients, very safe to use, Non-Toxic,
  • Pleasant to use: Pleasant Smell, Fresh Honey Lavender Scent, Smooth Consistency.
  • Handcrafted, Paraben free, NON-GMO, Vegan, Not Tested on Animals, Cruelty Free, Organic

 

Organic Ingredients: 

~Comfrey

~Lavender Oil

~Elder Leaf

~Beeswax

~Eculayptol Oil

~Olive Oil

 

Made with organic ingredients and contain no artificial flavors or dyes.

 

Apply as needed.

2oz

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Information and statements about this product have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or for prescribing any medication. We recommend that you consult with a qualified healthcare practitioner before using any herbal products, particularly if you are pregnant, nursing, or on any medications.